合作伙伴

为开发新一代生物药物

而建立的合作伙伴关系

Partnerships

合作伙伴 

携手走向成功

安博生物与合作伙伴展开合作,以创造更好的抗体偶联物、治疗性肽和双特异药物。通过这些合作伙伴,制药和生物技术公司能够利用蛋白质药物化学技术发现并优化候选药物。安博生物致力于展开卓越的合作,专注于可交付新一代蛋白质药物的突破性技术。

下载安博生物 2017 年非保密演示文稿

Astellas Logo

安斯泰来制药

2013 年 4 月,安斯泰来制药与安博生物围绕新型抗体药物偶联物 (ADC) 的发现和开发展开了合作。ADC 支持有针对性地向目标组织输送药物。安博生物使用其位点特异性偶联技术与专用联接和有效负荷创造出了经过优化的 ADC。在临床前研究中,与使用传统非特异性偶联创造的 ADC 相比,安博生物 ADC 展示了更高的效力和更广泛的治疗指数。

阅读新闻稿


bristol_logo

百时美施贵宝

2011 年 9 月,安博生物与百时美施贵宝展开了全球合作,以围绕成纤维细胞生长因子 21 (FGF-21) 蛋白质和松弛激素开发候选产品并使之商业化,FGF-21 蛋白质有望用于治疗二型糖尿病,松弛素有望用于治疗心脏衰竭。两家公司利用安博生物独特的 ReCODE™ 平台技术利用除常见的 20 种天然生成氨基酸以外的非天然氨基酸,开发 FGF-21 和松弛素的衍生物。百时美施贵宝和安博生物还围绕这两个计划展开了研究协作,专注于研发两种目标蛋白质的增强版本,以用于治疗目的。2013 年 5 月,安博生物与百时美施贵宝达成了合作协议,以利用安博生物的蛋白质药物化学技术发现和开发新型抗体药物偶联物。这些候选药物将基于安博生物的 EuCODE™ 平台技术开发。

阅读 2011 年的新闻稿

阅读 2013 年的新闻稿

阅读 2017 年的新闻稿


Lilly Logo

礼来公司

2007 年 1月,我们与礼来公司达成了研究、许可和商业化合作协议,据此,我们与礼来的分公司 Elanco 动物保健公司展开合作,利用安博生物生物偶联物技术,发现、开发并商业化动物保健品。2011 年 2 月,双方修订了此协议。根据此协议,自修订之日起至今,我们授予礼来公司独有的全球范围许可,该公司可利用我们的某些药物技术、商业秘密、技术诀窍、专利权和发明,在动物保健领域以及人类和非人类食品安全应用领域开发某些候选产品
并使之商业化。


ZMC
浙江医药股份有限公司

2013 年 6 月,安博生物与浙江医药展开了协作,以开发 ARX788 并使之商业化,它是安博生物自有的针对 HER2 阳性乳腺癌最先进的位点特异性 ADC。根据此协议,安博生物和浙江医药将继续开发 ARX788。浙江医药在中国获得了商业化权,而安博生物在中国之外的国家/地区保留了商业化权利,并将获得在中国销售产品的销售提成。

阅读新闻稿

Partnerships for Next Generation Biologics

Partnerships

Partnerships 

Partnering for Success

Ambrx works with partners to make better antibody conjugates, therapeutic peptides and bi-specifics. These partnerships allow pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies to discover and optimize their drug candidates by using Protein Medicinal Chemistry. Ambrx is dedicated to creating exceptional collaborations focused on breakthrough technologies that deliver next-generation, protein-based medicines.

Download Ambrx 2017 Non Confidential Presentation

Astellas Logo

Astellas Pharma Inc.

In April of 2013, Astellas Pharma Inc. entered into a collaboration with Ambrx Inc. for the discovery and development of novel antibody drug conjugates (ADCs). ADCs allow for the targeted delivery of drugs to the target tissue. Ambrx creates optimized ADCs using its site-specific conjugation technology along with proprietary linkers and payloads. In the preclinical setting, Ambrx ADCs have demonstrated high potency and a wider therapeutic index than ADCs created using conventional non-specific conjugation.

Read Press Release


bristol_logo

Bristol-Myers Squibb

In September of 2011, Ambrx entered into a worldwide collaboration with Bristol-Myers Squibb to develop and commercialize product candidates surrounding the Fibroblast Growth Factor 21 (FGF-21) protein, for potential use in treating type 2 diabetes, and the Relaxin hormone, for potential use in treating heart failure. Derivatives of FGF-21 and Relaxin were developed using Ambrx’s unique ReCODE™ platform technology to modify the native proteins with amino acid building blocks beyond the 20 naturally occurring amino acids. Bristol-Myers Squibb and Ambrx also entered into research collaborations for both programs, which focus on engineering enhanced versions of the two target proteins for therapeutic use. In May of 2013, Ambrx entered into a collaboration agreement with Bristol-Myers Squibb for the discovery and development of novel antibody drug conjugates using Ambrx’s Protein Medicinal Chemistry™ technology. These drug candidates will be based on Ambrx’s EuCODE™ technology.

Read Press Release 2011
Read Press Release 2013
Read Press Release 2017


Lilly Logo

Eli Lilly

In January 2007, we entered into a collaborative research, license and commercialization agreement with Eli Lilly, pursuant to which we work with Eli Lilly’s Elanco Animal Health division to discover, develop and commercialize a broad portfolio of Ambrx-enabled bio-conjugates for animal health. In February 2011 this agreement was amended. Under this agreement, as amended to date, we granted Eli Lilly an exclusive, worldwide license to utilize certain of our drug technology, trade secrets, know-how, patent rights and inventions to develop and commercialize certain product candidates in the field of animal health, as well as human and non- human food safety applications.


ZMC
Zhejiang Medicine Co., Ltd.

In June of 2013 Ambrx entered into a collaboration with Zhejiang Medicine Co., Ltd. to develop and commercialize ARX788, Ambrx’s most advanced internally developed site-specific ADC targeting HER2-positive breast cancer. Under the agreement, Ambrx and ZMC will continue the development of ARX788. ZMC received commercial rights in China while Ambrx retained commercial rights outside of China and receives royalties on sales of the product in China.

Read Press Release