黎兵博士

董事长

黎兵博士当前是复星集团董事总经理,负责医疗保健行业的海外私募股权投资。之前,黎博士是复星医药国际部副总裁兼总经理,负责公司的海外投资和并购。加入复星医药之前,黎博士曾在华平投资任职,在 2010-2014 年期间负责华平投资中国医疗保健事业。在这之前,黎博士还担任葛兰素史克中国创业事业部的总经理,领导公司的创业事业部门并肩负整体商务拓展/战略职能。再往以前,黎博士还曾在礼来公司的全球总部任职,在职业生涯中曾负责过战略规划、业务拓展和新产品规划等多项工作。黎博士还有在 Searle 制药和惠普医疗产品集团工作的经历。

黎博士领导完成了中国医疗领域的多项投资交易,其中包括葛兰素史克的多项合资和收购交易、华平投资针对三家中国医药/生物制药公司高达 2 亿多美元的私募发行,以及复星集团最近对安博生物的收购。

黎博士担任安博生物的董事长,之前也担任过深圳葛兰素史克海王生物、中国生物制品公司(纳斯达克:CBPO)、昆明积大制药和浙江微芯生物制药的董事。

黎博士于 1997 年获得美国罗切斯特大学生物科学博士学位、于 1999 年获得美国西北大学凯洛格商学院工商管理硕士和工程管理硕士学位、于 1990 年获得复旦大学理学学士学位。

BING LI, PhD

Chairman of the Board

Dr. Bing Li is currently the Managing Director of Fosun Group, in charge of oversea PE investment for healthcare sector. Previously, Dr. Li was the Vice President and General Manager for Fosunpharma International Department, leading the company’s oversea investment and M&A. Dr. Li joined Fosunpharma from Warburg Pincus, where he co-led Warburg Pincus healthcare practice in China during 2010-2014. Prior to it, Dr. Li was General Manager, GSK China Enterprise where he led the Enterprise Business Unit and overall BD/Strategy function for GSK China. Previously, Dr. Li also worked at global headquarter of Eli Lilly and advanced his career from multiple roles including strategic planning, business development and new product planning. Dr. Li also had work experiences at G.D. Searle and Hewlett Packard Medical Product Group.

Dr. Li led the completion of various investment deals in China healthcare field, including multiple JV and acquisition deals for GSK, $200+ Million private placements into three Chinese pharma/Biopharma companies for Warburg Pincus, and the recent acquisition of Ambrx Inc. by a Fosun-led consortium.

Dr. Li serves as the Chairman of the Board of Ambrx, and previously has served on the boards of Shenzhen GSK-Neptunes Biologics Inc, China Biologic Products Incorporation (Nesdaq: CBPO), Kunming Jida Pharmaceutical, and Zhejiang Weixin Biological Pharmaceutical.

Dr. Li received his Ph.D. degree in Biologic Science from the University of Rochester (1997), an MBA/MEM joint degree from Kellogg School of Management (1999), and a B.S degree from Fudan University (1990).